top of page

Board Members

The Board members for 2022-2023 that were elected at the August, 2022 General Meeting are as follows:


President: Jim Richardson (Since 2022)

Vice-President: Phil Sayer (Since 2022)

Treasurer: Megan McCoy (Since 2021)

Secretary: Terry Babb (Since 2022)

At-Large: Carrie Gould-Kabler (Since 2020), Mike Kuperberg (Since 2022), Kristen Lycett (Since 2022)

According to a bylaw a change approved at the April, 2017 general meeting, board members are limited to serving in any one leadership position for three consecutive years.

bottom of page